Meet the Team

Leadership

Powered by an inspired, dynamic and proactive organization, Damosa Land, Inc. assures Mindanao of enhanced real estate experiences for the years to come.

RICARDO R. FLOIRENDO
Senior Vice President,Damosa Land, Inc.

Ricardo F. Lagdameo
Vice President, Damosa Land, Inc.

Danilo A. Manlangit
Assistant Vice President, Damosa Land, Inc.

Albert S. Alvaran
Sales Director, Damosa Land, Inc.

Michael Rojas Reyes
Consultant, NewThink! Property

Virgmarie O. Bacalso

Finance Head
vobacalso@anflocor.com

Rannel F. Flores

Project Head – Anflo Industrial Estate
rfflores@anflocor.com

Rhoda Isabel L. Palma-Gil

Customer Care Head
rlpalmagil@anflocor.com

Lora O. Valdez

Commercial Head
lovaldez@anflocor.com

Anna Victoria A. Gatchalian

Project Head – Seawind
aagatchalian@anflocor.com

Pauline Anne B. Ferrero

Project Head – Bridgeport
pbferrero@anflocor.com

Macy P. Bibat

Project Head – Agriya
mpbibat@anflocor.com

Jeanie F. Molina

Events Manager
jfmolina@anflocor.com